











## GP OF BELGIUM METTET 4/5/6 OCTOBER 2024

## FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 7

IMN 208\_07

## **Rookies Cup - Superfinal**

Classification after 12 Laps (28,224 Km)

Winner Avg 88,579 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	JL	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	741	FRECH Eddy	8	GER	DMSB		KTM	12	19:07.074	1:34.587	3	-	30
2	15	AVILA CORTES Julen	8	ESP	RFME	KTM MTR	KTM	12	19:11.001	1:34.179	5	03.927	25
3	5	PERNAT Gabin	8	FRA	FFM		TM	12	19:34.882	1:35.679	5	27.808	21
4	2	STUCCHI Andrea	8	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	12	19:43.220	1:36.806	5	36.146	18
5	141	REIMER Nicky	8	<b>USA</b>	AMA	L30 Racing	TM	12	19:45.947	1:37.196	11	38.873	16
6	95	<b>ULMAN</b> Jan	8	CZE	ACCR	Team Undici	TM	12	20:03.833	1:37.349	8	56.759	15
7	30	KOVALOV Maksym	8	UKR	FMU		Husqvarna	12	20:05.982	1:38.487	8	58.908	14
8	25	ANDREOTTI Matteo	8	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing TM Moto	TM	12	20:11.000	1:38.012	9	1:03.926	13
9	47	EXTERBILLE Morgan	8	<b>I</b> ■ BEL	FMB		Husqvarna	12	20:22.752	1:40.060	9	1:15.678	12
10	39	PARTELPOEG Aksel	8	EST	EMF		Husqvarna	5	8:46.763	1:39.795	4	7 Laps	11
	62	MESTRES PLA Ari		ESP	FFM		Honda					Did not start	0

Best lap: nr 15 - AVILA CORTES Julen 1:34.179 in lap 5 Avg 89,905

Race Start: 06/10/2024 15:14:20

Race Finish: 06/10/2024 15:34:49

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 15:44

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

1/1

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Nicola Moraccini Clerk of the Course : Marita Lenaerts Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria